2025-2026 Health Law Executive Council

Officers:

Past Chair- Kathleen Snow Sutton Chair- Mellissa Sager Vice Chair- Jesse Berg Secretary- Steven Pozefsky Treasurer- Corinne Jozwick

Member-At-Large (2 year term- ends in 2026) – Matt Fowls, Kristin Weissinger, Ragini Acharya, Member-At-Large (2 year term- ends in 2027) – Rich Murray, Terry Cipoletti, and Lindsay McManus